MTGBELGIQUE
Vous souhaitez réagir à ce message ? Créez un compte en quelques clics ou connectez-vous pour continuer.
Le Deal du moment :
Manga Fire Force : où commander le Tome 34 Fire ...
Voir le deal
11.50 €

Magic Online Pro Tour Qualifiers - Barcelona

3 participants

Aller en bas

Magic Online Pro Tour Qualifiers - Barcelona Empty Magic Online Pro Tour Qualifiers - Barcelona

Message  Joey Mar 10 Jan - 3:45

PRO TOUR QUALIFIERS RETURN TO MAGIC ONLINE FOR ANOTHER SEASON!

Open to everyone who has not yet qualified, eligible players can earn an invitation to Pro Tour Avacyn Restored in Barcelona and an invitation to compete in the Pro Tour Avacyn Restored Superdraft…all from the comfort of their own homes! Pro Tour Avacyn Restored takes place May 11–13, 2012.

Magic Online will host 16 Modern Constructed Pro Tour Qualifier events between January 14, 2012 and April 1, 2012. See the complete schedule* and event rules below (please note that Daylight Saving Time (PDT) begins on March 11).


Date Time Format
Saturday, 1/14/12 7:00 AM PST (15:00 UTC) Modern Constructed
Sunday, 1/15/12 10:00 AM PST (18:00 UTC) Modern Constructed
Saturday, 1/21/12 7:00 AM PST (15:00 UTC) Modern Constructed
Sunday, 1/22/12 11:00 PM PST (Monday, 07:00 UTC) Modern Constructed
Friday, 2/3/12 7:00 AM PST (15:00 UTC) Modern Constructed
Sunday, 2/5/12 11:00 AM PST (19:00 UTC) Modern Constructed
Sunday, 2/19/12 7:00 AM PST (15:00 UTC) Modern Constructed
Monday, 2/20/12 8:00 AM PST (16:00 UTC) Modern Constructed
Saturday, 2/25/12 11:00 AM PST (19:00 UTC) Modern Constructed
Sunday, 3/4/12 7:00 AM PST (15:00 UTC) Modern Constructed
Sunday, 3/11/12 11:00 AM PDT (18:00 UTC) Modern Constructed
Saturday, 3/17/12 6:00 AM PDT (13:00 UTC) Modern Constructed
Sunday, 3/18/12 11:00 AM PDT (18:00 UTC) Modern Constructed
Saturday, 3/24/12 3:00 AM PDT (10:00 UTC) Modern Constructed
Sunday, 3/25/12 11:00 AM PDT (18:00 UTC) Modern Constructed
Sunday, 4/1/12 7:00 AM PDT (14:00 UTC) Modern Constructed


Magic Online Pro Tour Qualifier

START TIME: See above schedule*.
LOCATION: Scheduled Events room.
ENTRY OPTION(S): 30 Event Tickets.
PRODUCT: Players must provide a Modern format legal deck.
SIZE: 33 players minimum, 768 players maximum.
DURATION: A number of 50-minute Swiss Pairing rounds determined by attendance.
PRIZES: Prizes are based on final standings at the end of the tournament. The booster pack prizes for each Pro Tour Qualifier will be selected by Wizards of the Coast from a current Magic: The Gathering set or expansion available in Magic Online at the time of the event.

Place Prize QPs
1st Pro Tour Avacyn Restored Invitation, Pro Tour
Avacyn Restored Superdraft Invitation, and 48 booster packs 6
2nd 48 Booster Packs 5
3rd-4th 36 Booster Packs 4
5th-8th 24 Booster Packs 3
9th-16th 12 Booster Packs 0
17th-32nd 6 Booster Packs 0
33rd-64th 3 Booster Packs 0
65th-128th 2 Booster Packs 0
129th-256th 1 Booster Pack 0


Source et informations complémentaires.


Dernière édition par Joey le Mer 28 Mar - 2:06, édité 1 fois
Joey
Joey
Admin

Nombre de messages : 7876
Date d'inscription : 29/08/2008
Age : 41
Localisation : Bruxelles

http://www.mtgbelgique.com

Revenir en haut Aller en bas

Magic Online Pro Tour Qualifiers - Barcelona Empty Re: Magic Online Pro Tour Qualifiers - Barcelona

Message  Joey Mar 10 Jan - 3:48

Quelqu'un aurait il un deck Modern à me prêter pour samedi ?
Je partage tout prizing gagné. Merci d'avance.
Joey
Joey
Admin

Nombre de messages : 7876
Date d'inscription : 29/08/2008
Age : 41
Localisation : Bruxelles

http://www.mtgbelgique.com

Revenir en haut Aller en bas

Magic Online Pro Tour Qualifiers - Barcelona Empty Re: Magic Online Pro Tour Qualifiers - Barcelona

Message  Exstrange Mar 10 Jan - 7:52

Joey a écrit:Quelqu'un aurait il un deck Modern à me prêter pour samedi ?
Je partage tout prizing gagné. Merci d'avance.

Même question Very Happy Party

Exstrange
Modo

Nombre de messages : 2063
Date d'inscription : 06/04/2009
Age : 38
Localisation : Bruxelles

Revenir en haut Aller en bas

Magic Online Pro Tour Qualifiers - Barcelona Empty Re: Magic Online Pro Tour Qualifiers - Barcelona

Message  Joey Jeu 26 Jan - 19:09

Je cherche un deck Splinter Exarch pour le 3 février. Merci d'avance Smile
Joey
Joey
Admin

Nombre de messages : 7876
Date d'inscription : 29/08/2008
Age : 41
Localisation : Bruxelles

http://www.mtgbelgique.com

Revenir en haut Aller en bas

Magic Online Pro Tour Qualifiers - Barcelona Empty Re: Magic Online Pro Tour Qualifiers - Barcelona

Message  Joey Mer 1 Fév - 2:47

Quelqu'un aurait juste 4 Misty Rainforest, 4 Scalding Tarn, 1 Breeding Pool et 1 Steam Vents à me prêter ?
(et accessoirement 4 Vendilion Clique)

Si je gagne le PTQ je refile l'ensemble de mon prizing Twisted Evil
Joey
Joey
Admin

Nombre de messages : 7876
Date d'inscription : 29/08/2008
Age : 41
Localisation : Bruxelles

http://www.mtgbelgique.com

Revenir en haut Aller en bas

Magic Online Pro Tour Qualifiers - Barcelona Empty Re: Magic Online Pro Tour Qualifiers - Barcelona

Message  Joey Mer 28 Mar - 2:06

Plus qu'un seul PTQ online : Sunday, 4/1/12 7:00 AM PDT (14:00 UTC) Modern Constructed.
Joey
Joey
Admin

Nombre de messages : 7876
Date d'inscription : 29/08/2008
Age : 41
Localisation : Bruxelles

http://www.mtgbelgique.com

Revenir en haut Aller en bas

Magic Online Pro Tour Qualifiers - Barcelona Empty Re: Magic Online Pro Tour Qualifiers - Barcelona

Message  Froggy Ven 30 Mar - 11:58

Est-ce que quelqu'un aurait un aggro-loam a prêter pour dimanche?

Je partage bien entendu tout prix gagner hors invitation/voyage.
Froggy
Froggy
Judge

Nombre de messages : 2132
Date d'inscription : 24/02/2010
Age : 37
Localisation : Bruxelles(Ixelles)

Revenir en haut Aller en bas

Magic Online Pro Tour Qualifiers - Barcelona Empty Re: Magic Online Pro Tour Qualifiers - Barcelona

Message  Contenu sponsorisé


Contenu sponsorisé


Revenir en haut Aller en bas

Revenir en haut

- Sujets similaires

 
Permission de ce forum:
Vous ne pouvez pas répondre aux sujets dans ce forum